Menu
Skontaktuj się z nami
Mateusz Karpiński Gastronomia MM Spółka Jawna
ul. Kępska 7, 45-129 Opole

+48 515 288 697
biuro@sopelek.com.pl

NIP 7543057574
REGON 161433062
KRS 0000400456
BDO 000170395

Dział handlowy

Marzena Sanchez-Galban
+48 886 183 167
m.sanchez-galban@sopelek.com.pl
Dawid Gancarek
+48 721 665 331
d.gancarek@sopelek.com.pl

Dział handlowy

Paweł Błachowski
+48 533 316 210
p.blachowski@sopelek.com.pl
Radosław Dąbrowski
+48 515 288 967
r.dabrowski@prawdziwelody.eu

Dział obsługi klienta

Karolina Hendzel
+48 531 721 424
k.hendzel@prawdziwelody.eu
Julia Różańska
+48 515 288 933 ‬
j.rozanska@prawdziwelody.eu

Dział obsługi klienta

Aleksandra Diechtiar-Hankiewicz
+48 515 288 786
a.diechtiar-hankiewicz@prawdziwelody.eu
Diana Rudnicka-Buć
+48 533 316 274 ‬
d.rudnicka-buc@prawdziwelody.eu

Logistyka

Angelika Tomczyk
+48 453 658 873 ‬
a.tomczyk@prawdziwelody.eu
Aleksandra Nazimek
+48 660 577 188 ‬ ‬
a.nazimek@prawdziwelody.eu

Franczyza

Magdalena Piecuch
+48 515 288 697
m.erdman@sopelek.com.pl

Zaopatrzenie

Anna Janicka
+48 515 288 795 ‬
a.galicka@sopelek.com.pl

Rekrutacja

Lucyna Łakus
+48 533 316 273
rekrutacja@sopelek.com.pl

Produkcja

Emilia Suchorska
+48 533 316 275
e.suchorska@sopelek.com.pl

Finanse i windykacja

Małgorzata Jazienicka
+48 734 135 668 ‬
m.jazienicka@prawdziwelody.eu
Anna Adamska
+48 453 658 901 ‬ ‬
a.adamska@prawdziwelody.eu

Księgowość

Agata Kotysz
+48 734 134 612
a.kotysz@sopelek.com.pl

Administracja

Diana Kwade
+48 515 289 146
d.suchorska@sopelek.com.pl

Marketing

Renata Haegenbarth
+48 721 665 339
r.haegenbarth@sopelek.com.pl

Serwis

Dariusz Kwade
+48 453 658 880
d.kwade@prawdziwelody.eu